Me Made May Update 1

Here we go! It’s that time of year again! I’ve drafted my Mr. into the role of photographer and I think we’re beginning to develop a routine. My goal is to have 5-minute photo shoots and so far, so good!  My other goal is to actually complete the challenge – last year my good intentions kind of fell apart about half-way through. It’s helped that the month of May works for me in terms of the clothing I’ve made: not too hot but not too cold either, so I’m able to incorporate lots of different pieces. I’m keeping my photos on flickr and you can see the set develop here. Go Team!

4 thoughts on “Me Made May Update 1

Leave a Reply

