Attending: MMM and P.J. Party!

Count me in!

I, Erica of Experiments and Accidents, sign up as a participant of Me-Made-May ’12. I endeavour to wear 1 item of handmade clothing each day for the duration of May 2012.

May is a great month for this challenge. It’s certainly not summer here, but I might not need my winter coat either. I’ve got quite a few more hand-made items to spread around this time, so I’ll be jumping right in! One of my favourite aspects of this challenge is discovering new sewing blogs through the flickr group.

I’m also participating in the P.J. Party! Karen always has the best ideas. I already have the “jammy pants” made and boy are they cute. I’ll never buy a pair again, now that I know how easy and satisfying it is to make them!

Leave a Reply

