December Daily 2011 Update 1-8

One week in and things are going well for my December Daily Challenge. I am actually up-to-date (you can see the actual pages here)! It’s been really fun to dig through my supplies, but also to see the colour scheme I am clearly drawn to: brown, red, and cream with multiple shades of green. In preparation for this project, I created a loose list of possible topics based on events I knew I was already committed to and have been filing in the holes with more day-to-day activities. I’m not sure how I am going to handle things once we are on the road, but for now, this is my favourite challenge yet!

Leave a Reply

