A Chain Letter!

Wait, what year is it? Oh right. 2011.

It took me a few seconds to grasp what I received in the mail this week: chain mail. I don’t mean email – I mean a real letter in the post.  A letter with instructions that I must complete within a week. Only these actions were not to ward off great misfortune, but instead to recieve a bunch of squares of purple fabric for a quilt. Fun! And that means you continue to recieve mail as people work their way through the list.

My 12 year old self could not be more delighted.

Leave a Reply

