Featured in: This American Life!

this american life by ericap1
this american life, a photo by ericap1 on Flickr.

A few weeks ago, I received a very surprising email. I was contacted by an editor at This American Life about using my scrapbook page about the show in their e-newsletter. Being a big public radio fan, I was very flattered to have been asked to contribute!

Lately, I have been saving up episodes to play in the car when my parter and I head out to see our families at Christmas. Here are a few of my favourites!

1. Matchmakers
2. Save the Day
3. Teenaged Embedded

Share

3 thoughts on “Featured in: This American Life!

  1. Erica! That’s amazing!!
    I’ve never commented on your blog before, but rest assured it is one of my top Google Reader reads 😛
    I decided that this awesome news warranted a comment from yours truly. This American Life is awesome.
    xox
    Sophie.

Leave a Reply

