Beach Week!

Friends, I am going crazy.  There has been approximately 1 hour of sunshine here in about a month, and this dreary rain is expected to continue indefinitely.  I’m at the point of slathering myself in coconut suntan lotion for the smell alone. And so, I have decided to proclaim this to be Beach Week here at E & A! I’ve got some great vintage photographs to share, some music, and a few videos.  Let’s start with some baffling 60’s movies, full of great bathing suits. Grab an umbrella drink and settle in:

Leave a Reply

