Plan on popsicles

I finally found some full-sized popsicle molds.  I have been itching to make some of my own tasty treats this year. I kept seeing round-ups of gourmet recipes, (some good ideas here and here) but could only find small child-size molds, complete with plastic smiley-face handles.  I am conveniently ignoring the fact that there is snow in the forecast and that I have ridiculous and lingering cold/flu and am busily planning out potential flavours.  Although, I would not say no to some natural-neo-citran popsicles right now….

Photo by Cherrypatter.

Leave a Reply

