Spring to-do list!

Hurray! I have finally finished my classes and hit the “submit” button on my last assignment. How will I ever fill all that homework/meeting/studying/presentation time you ask? I’ve got a few ideas:

1.       Sewing! I have a whole other list of projects I want to make.

2.       Big cups of coffee,  stacks of magazines.

3.      Design business cards.

4.       Garden plan of attack.

5.       Letter-writing frenzy.

6.       Supah-dupah clean the house.

7.       Oh, Treme!

8.      Put away the last of the xmas decorations! (Oops! I got so used to looking at them I stopped noticing them after while).

9.       Mending/ sorting/ clearing out.

10.     Non–required reading.

 

Free time – what a refreshing concept!

 

Image from the Graphics Fairy

One thought on “Spring to-do list!

Leave a Reply

