Will Return

While my heart is already projecting into summer – tomato plants, Popsicles, and sun-dappled days – my brain and my time has been swallowed up by my very last assignments for grad school.  So, no posts until next Thursday.  In the meantime, enjoy some daydreamy time for me:

One thought on “Will Return

  1. Holy crap, I would not lie, I always thought the words to that song went “the little-ass birds sing the pretty-ass songs”. I’m… not very smart. Anyway, enjoy doing your homework like a responsible grownup, I’ll keep writing pointless screeds about stupid things and get kicked out of library school with three days to go. My backup career is “homeless superhero”.

Leave a Reply

