Updates

New Years Resolutions:

1. I have discovered that I prefer making cakes to eating them.

2. Letters written and sent: 2

3. Flowers and lingerie – Fail.

4. Vinyl – haven’t had time to make it to the record store yet, but I know what I want!

5. Adventures – some fabulous little ones involving board games, wine, and accidental party day  mix-ups.

6. Antique Shopping – Worst idea ever. Have fallen in love with a beautiful vanity/mirror/seat. It’s $150.00. Sigh.

7. Days wearing dresses: 5.

8. Photography: See above!

Sewing

My little denim shirt just needs some tiny final adjustments – a stitch here, a snip there. I’ll be back with pictures next week!

Leave a Reply

