10 Minute Tidy

I have recently started doing a 10 Minute Tidy each day. As the resident “Messy Person”, in my relationship, I try to make an effort. It’s just that the amount of mess I make tends to exponentially outpace my amount of cleaning.  Picking one room, or one pile of clothes and cleaning for only 10 minutes a day feels a lot more managable .

And wouldn’t Mary Poppins be an awesome Halloween costume?  The question then becomes, where do you get an umbrella with a bird on the end?

One thought on “10 Minute Tidy

Leave a Reply

