See? I told you so.

 

Lately, I have been documenting the British phenomenon of bunting, so I was not surprised to see  an article on bunting and how to make it this week in The Guardian.  I don’t quite understand why  bunting is so prevalent in the U.K. cultural zeitgeist, but I’m on board with it. And now I have step by step instructions.

Image Source: Craig Holmes Premium/Alamy via The Guardian

One thought on “See? I told you so.

  1. Pingback: Geographic bunting « Experiments and Accidents

Leave a Reply

